Skip to main
University-wide Navigation

2023-2024 Representative List

Graduate Professional Student Organization



AAPS Spencer Peh
Agricultural Economics Graduate Student Organization Caleb Brown
Animal and Food Science Graduate Association Koushik Mondal
Anthropology Graduate Student Association Gary  Chandler
BAEGLS Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering Graduate League of Students Yosselin Castro Islas
Biology Graduate Student Association Sejuti Naurin
Biomedical Engineering Society (BMES) Faraneh Fathi
Chemistry Graduate Student Association Debarati Das
Clinical Psychology Sharon Chen
College of Communications and Information  Marian Jaitto-Jeffrey
College of Social Work Michelle Keller
CS Graduate Student Association (GSACS) Muhammad Umair Haider
Department of Geography Nethmi Bathige
Department of Geography Alex Munoz Viso
Department of Microbiology, Immunology, & Molecular Genetics Madison Flory
Department of Pharmacology and Nutritional Sciences Nermin Ahmed
Department of Veterinary Science, Martin-Gatton College of Agriculture, Food and Environment Edward Olajide
ECE Graduate Student Association Musharrat Sabah
Economics Department Samuel Glick
Education Online Michelle Graham-Smith
English Graduate Student Organization Dane Ritter
Experimental Psychology Justin Verlinden
Forestry & Natural Resources Graduate Student Association Megan  Buland
Geoscience Graduate Group (G3) Maaz Fareedi
H Garman Entomology Club Fernan Perez
Hispanic Studies Graduate Student Association  (HIGSA) Noemí Alonso Nicolás
History Department Daniel Lewis
Integrated Plant and Soil Sciences - Graduate Student Association (IPSS GSA) Mounica Talasila
International Student Council Kasturi Rajandran
Joseph Hamburg Student Society Noah Gadd
Kenya University Student Association  Ephraim  Njeri
Linguistics Graduate Student Association Stella  Takvoryan
Materials and Chemical Engineering (MACE)  Mara Leach
Mathematics Graduate Student Council Edison Mucllari
Nutrition and Food Systems Allyson Dyar
Physician Assistant Studies, Morehead Campus Connor McMillen
Physics Graduate Student Concil Jiachen He
Plant Path Graduate Student Association Caleb Mathias
Political Science Graduate Students EmiLee  Smart
Postdoctoral affairs officer of the GSC Dominic  Nthenge
Rehabilitation Sciences (RHB) program Molly Taylor
Society for biomaterials  Pegah Safavi
Statistics Graduate Student Association Tori Stanton
The body of students in my department. There is no association yet but I intend to advocate that we set up one. Tolulope Oladele
University of Kentucky Physician Assistant Program Taylor Gilbert



Rep Resources- updating

Training Materials

Forms (2020 – 2021) 

Presentation & Marketing Materials 

Previously Passed Resolutions 

*NOTE: Some websites to which these materials provide links for the convenience of users are not managed by the University of Kentucky. The University does not review, control, or take responsibility for the content of those sites.